Obituaries

Julianne C. Griffin
Obituary | July 16, 2015 Julianne C. Griffin (nee Scovill), age 49 of Overland, Mo., died on Saturday, July 4, 2015 in Perry, Missouri. She was...


John Robert "Bob" Freiling, Sr.
John Robert "Bob" Freiling, Sr., 88, of Hannibal, Missouri, passed away at 2:15 p.m. Monday, June 29, 2015 at Beth Haven Nursing Home in...


Ollie Frances Haden
July 10, 2015 | Obituary Ollie Frances Haden, 102, of Center, Missouri and formerly of Frankford, Missouri, passed away at 9:19 a.m. Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at Westview...
Richie Lee Armour
Richie Lee Armour, 23, of New London, Missouri, passed away at 12:16 PM Saturday, June 27, 2015. Funeral Services will be at 1:00 PM Wednesday, July 1, 2015 at Salt River...
Dorothy Lee Woodhurst
Services for Dorothy Lee Woodhurst, 92, of Perry, will be held Wednesday, July 1, 2015, at 10 a.m. at Cannon Dam Opry in Perry with Reverend Phyllis Hart officiating....
Donald Austin Willingham
Obituaries | May 21, 2015 The family of Donald Austin Willingham will receive friends to remember his life from 6 to 8 p.m., Thursday, May 21, 2015 at South F ork...
Cowden Vernon Dale Cowden
Obituaries | May 28, 2015 Vernon Dale Cowden, 91, of Center, Mo. passed away at 11:43 a.m. Wednesday,May 20, 2015, at Beth Haven Nursing...


Edna A. Armour
Obituaries | May 21, 2015 Edna L. Armour, 73, of New London, Missouri, passed away at 12:20 p.m. Wednesday, May 20, 2015 at her home. Funeral...


Emma Lorene Paynter Harlow
Emma Lorene Paynter Harlow of Hannibal passed away at Beth Haven Nursing Home on Sunday, May 3,2015. Lorene was born on December 5, 1927 in...


Thelma Colleen Kuda
Services for Thelma Colleen Kuda, 84, of Monroe City, formerly of Perry, will be held at 2 p.m., Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at Bienhoff Funeral Home, Perry, with Reverend...
Betty Ann Schoeneman
Obituaries | April 16, 2015 Betty Ann Schoeneman, 67, of Hannibal, MO, passed away at 4:45 AM Monday, April 13, 2015 at Beth Haven Nursing Home in...


Raymond Dean Lynn
Obituaries | April 2, 2015 Raymond Dean Lynn, age 66 of Frankford, passed away Wednesday April 1, 2015 in his residence. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 am on Friday...