Obituaries

Melvin Edward (Mack) Tucker Sr.
Memorial services for Melvin Edward (Mack) Tucker, Sr., 78, of Perry, will be held at 11 a.m., Saturday, April 29, 2017, at Bienhoff Funeral Home...


Janie E. Cody
Janie E. Cody, 59, of New London, Missouri, passed away at 5:32 a.m. Monday, April 24, 2017, at her home. Funeral Services will be at 10...


Donald Wray Hardy
Donald Wray Hardy, 83 of New London, Mo., passed away at 1:24 p.m. Friday, March 24, 2017, at his home. A memorial service will be held at 10...


Lettie Fern Peery
 Services for Lettie Fern Peery, 78, of Vandalia, will be held at 11 a.m., Thursday, April 13, 2017, at Bienhoff Funeral Home in Perry with...


Mike Schwanke
Mike Schwanke, 54, of Hannibal, MO, passed away at 9:44 AM Sunday, April 9, 2017 at Hannibal Regional Hospital in Hannibal, MO.        Graveside...


Martha E. Northcutt
Martha E. Northcutt, 100, of New London, MO passed away at 1:15 p.m. Monday, March 27, 2017, at Willow Care Center in Hannibal. Funeral services...


Theresa Josephine "Grandma Jo" Stuart
Mass of Christian burial for Theresa Josephine "Grandma Jo" Stuart, 92, of Perry, will be at 10 a.m. Saturday April 1, 2017, at St. William...


Albert Lee Sinkclear
Albert Lee Sinkclear, 81, of Paris, passed away Monday, March 20, 2017, at his home. Funeral services were held at 10 a.m. on Saturday at the...


Nana Virginia Utterback
Nana Virginia Utterback, 96, born May 8, 1920, to Clarence and Frances Addia (Goodwin) Utterback in Warren, MO, passed away December 29, 2016.   Nana was preceded by...
Charles Gordon Cole
Charles Gordon Cole, 76, of Perry, Missouri, passed away at 8:45 p.m. Sunday, March 19, 2017, at his home.   Funeral services will be at 11 a.m....


Alta Mae Sheffield
Alta Mae Sheffield, 94, of Perry, Missouri passed away at 1:14 AM Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at Willow Care Center in Hannibal.        Graveside...


Thomas Warren Bartison
Services for Thomas Warren Bartison, 80, of Vandalia, will be held 11 a.m. Saturday February 25, 2017, at the First Christian Church of Vandalia,...


Wiliam E. "Bill" Baker
William E. “Bill” Baker, 86, of New London, Mo., a lifelong Ralls County resident passed away at 12:30 p.m. Sunday, February 26, 2017, at Willow...


Dorothy Jean Diffenderfer
Mass of Christian Burial for Dorothy Jean Diffenderfer, 87, of Perry, will be held at 10 a.m. Saturday, March 4, 2017, at St. William Catholic...


Victoria Ann Williams
Victoria Ann Williams, 91, of Quincy, Illinois, (formerly of Monroe City, Missouri) passed away Tuesday, February 14, 2017, at the Blessing...