Perry City Council Members Take Oath

by Carolyn Trower
This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Officials for the City of Perry were sworn in at the Perry Council meting on Wednesday, April 11. From left are Ward II Alderman Jim McIntire, Ward II Alderman John Jackson, Ward I Alderman Matt Hawkins, and Mayor Chad Williams. Jackson was appointed to fill the one-year term of Williams.