MU Extension Council Announces Election Results

February 05, 2020

The University of Missouri Extension-Ralls County Council finalized its annual election at its monthly meeting January 30, 2020. Candidates elected were:
Janet Tutor -- Saverton Township
Natalie Noel -- Clay Township
Doug Smith -- Saline Township
Terry Hoyt – Jasper Township
Mark Hodges – Salt River Township
"The council thanks all of the candidates that ran on the ballot and the citizens that voted in the election," says Terry Hoyt, University of Missouri – Ralls County Extension Council chairman. The new members will be officially inducted on the council at the annual meeting scheduled for February 27, 2020. They will begin their two year term of service in March.