MT Players Named to EMO Teams

November 15, 2019

Five Mark Twain football Tigers were named to the EMO conference teams. Named to the EMO First Team Defense was senior Avery Epperson LB. Named to the EMO Second Team Offense were senior Avery Epperson RB and senior Mathias Daughtery OL. Named to the Second Team Defense were senior Jace Barton DE and sophomore Landon Moss DB. Named to the Second Team Specialty Position was senior Phillip Marti, punter.