Mark Twain Homecoming Court

October 01, 2019

The 2019 Mark Twain High School Homecoming candidates are front row from left Audrey Ross, Cilicia Fullenwider, Ashlyn Eisele, Olivia Graves, Hailie Carter, Aimee Ferry, Emma Houchins, and Cheyenne Ross. Back row from left are Lukas McLeod, Jace Barton, Brayden McLeod, Phillip Marti, Kameron Asquith, Avery Epperson, Trey Monroe, and Matthew Bagby.