Ralls County R-II School Board Considers Four-Day School Week

by Abbey Gerveler
This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Members of Ralls County R-II School Board at the February 14th meeting.  Pictured are:  Lori Robinson, Board Secretary; Dr. Tara Lewis, Superintendent; Pete Hilgenbrinck, Board President; Jason Liter, Board Treasurer; and Michael Boling, Board Member.  Board Members Ron Evans (Vice President), Danny Clark, and Ritchie Palmer were also present, but not pictured.