University of Missouri Announces Honor Roll

January 22, 2019

University of Missouri has announced its 2018 Fall Semester honor roll. Seven area students were named to the honor roll.

From Center were Olivia M. Jones, sophomore, Nursing and John Clayton Robinson, senior, Agriculture-Food & Natural Resources.

From New London were Madeline C. Gilbert, junior, Education; Brooklynn Diane Hawkinson, junior, Arts & Science; Caryn L. Meyer, junior, Journalism; Seth L. Steinman, freshman, Arts & Science; and Jessica Erin Taylor, senior, Arts & Science.